Introduction of Physiotherapist

Raymond, Wing Lok FAN Physiotherapist

Mr. Raymond, Wing Lok FAN, registered physiotherapist in H.K, graduated in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1999 with BSc in physiotherapy. He obtained MSc in Healthcare (physiotherapy) and placed on the Dean¡¦s Honours List at the same University in 2008. He is a private practice physiotherapist currently. Through years of clinical management, Mr. Fan is experienced in orthopaedic and neurological rehabilitation.



Jimmy, Kwok Pong CHENG Physiotherapist

Mr. Jimmy, Kwok Pong Cheng graduated in the Hong Kong Polytechnics University in 2002 with B.Sc. (Honours) in Physiotherapy. He registers in Hong Kong as a Part Ia registered physiotherapist. He obtained the Professional Development Diploma in Acupuncture for Physiotherapist in HKBU in 2003. Throughout his clinical career, Jimmy has treated clients with different conditions such as the orthopedics, neurological, geriatrics and cardiopulmonary.



Novia, Pui Man LIU Physiotherapist

Miss. Novia, Pui Man Liu graduated from her bachelor's degree in Physiotherapy in HK in 2015 and Master in Clinical Physiotherapy from Australia in 2019 . She is also qualified in acupuncture, Pilates training and insole making. Through years of working experience and continous training, Novia is well equipped with knowledge and skills to help patients with musculoskeletal pain and neurological conditions.



Keith, Cham Hin LEE Physiotherapist

Mr. Keith, Cham Hin Lee, registered physiotherapist in Hong Kong, graduated with B.Sc. (Honours) in Physiotherapy in the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2020. He also provided outreach sports physiotherapy service and organized health promotion talks for the public. Through various clinical experience, Keith is keen on treating orthopedics and neurological conditions.

物理治療師簡介

范永樂物理治療師

范永樂先生, 香港註冊物理治療師, 1999年於香港理工大學修畢物理治療學學士課程,其後於2008年在香港理工大學修畢物理治療學碩士。 范先生現為私人執業物理治療師,對骨科及中風復康有豐富臨床經驗。



鄭國邦物理治療師

鄭國邦先生為香港註冊物理治療師,畢業於香港理工大學, 於 2002 年獲得物理治療學 (榮譽) 學士,其後於2003 年獲得香港浸會大學,物理治療師針灸專業進修文憑。 鄭先生曾先後在骨科、腦神經科、老人科及心肺科等不同的專科工作。



廖佩文物理治療師

廖佩文於2015年在香港修畢物理治療學士學位,再於2019年往澳洲深造物理治療碩士學位。她專長於治療各種骨傷科及關節痛症,亦有協助腦神經科患者復康的經驗。經多年工作經驗及持續進修,她善於以手法治療、運動復康、針灸等幫助病人復健。



李湛軒物理治療師

李湛軒先生為香港註冊物理治療師,於2020年在香港理工大學修畢物理治療學 (榮譽) 學士。 李先生曾提供為運動員提供治療服務,及對大眾進行健康推廣工作,令他對骨傷科及腦神經科的復康產生濃厚興趣。